LEGEND OF MICROSURGERY

In recognition of his achievements and great contribution to the development of worldwide Microsurgery

EFSM Belgrade, 2018:



Giorgio Brunelli



Alain Gilbert



Pierluigi Raimondi



Panayotis Soucacos

EFSM 2021 Cluj Napoca



Alexandros Beris



Andrej Banic



Viktor Mayer



Simo Vilkki